Staff Directory

 

Staff Directory

  • General Information & Customer Service
    • 360-427-5033 or 1-800-374-3747
    • TTY WA RELAY: 711 or 1-800-833-6388
    • mta@masontransit.org
      • This email is for submitting comments and/or inquiries. It is not monitored 24/7 and cannot be used to schedule Dial-A-Ride/LINK services.

 

ADMINISTRATION

  • General Manager
    • Danette Brannin
    • 360-432-5750
    • dbrannin@masontransit.org
  • Executive Assistant/Public Records Officer
    Clerk of the Board

    • Tracy Becht
    • 360-432-5741
    • tbecht@masontransit.org
  • Human Resources Manager
    • Rikki Johnson
    • 360-432-5720
    • rjohnson@masontransit.org
  • Finance Manager
    • LeeAnn McNulty
    • 360-432-5738
    • lmcnulty@masontransit.org
  • Development Manager
    • Mike Oliver
    • 360-432-5710
    • moliver@masontransit.org
  • Volunteer Coordinator & Accounting Assistant
    • Haley Wooten
    • 360-432-5723
    • hwooten@masontransit.org
OPERATIONS

  • Operations Manager
    • Mike Ringgenberg
    • 360-432-5733
    • mringgenberg@masontransit.org
  • Operations & Vanpool Coordinator
    • Kristi Evans
    • 360-432-5725
    • kevans@masontransit.org

 

TRANSIT-COMMUNITY CENTER (T-CC)

  • T-CC Manager
    • Kathy Geist
    • 360-432-5754
    • kgeist@masontransit.org

 

MAINTENANCE & FACILITIES

  • Maintenance Manager
    • Marshall Krier
    • 360-432-5732
    • mkrier@masontransit.org
  • Lead Mechanic
    • Ruben Castro
    • 360-432-5721
    • rcastro@masontransit.org
  • Maintenance Support Technician
    • Chris Roetting
    • 360-432-5755
    • croetting@masontransit.org